2018 Officers

Pillar Officers

Worshipful Master Raymond Horn: wm@sgbf45.org 

Senior Warden Robert Greenwald: sw@sgbf45.org

Junior Warden Jerry Keilsohn: jw@sgbf45.org

Other Elected Officers

Secretary Joshua L. Rubin, PM: secretary@sgbf45.org

    520 Coral Reef Dr.

    Gaithersburg, MD 20878

    240-277-5355       

Treasurer Allen J. Wright, PM: treasurer@sgbf45.org

Senior Deacon Burt Levy, PM: sd@sgbf45.org

Junior Deacon Alexander Rieser: jd@sgbf45.org

Trustees

Jerome Bauman, PM (2018), trustee@sgbf45.org 

Jeffrey Greenwald, (2019)  trustee@sgbf45.org

Julien P. Hofberg, PM (2020), trustee@sgbf45.org

Appointed Officers

Senior Steward Jacobo "Sonny" Garibay: ss@sgbf45.org

Chaplain Walter F. Simon, PM:  chaplain@sgbf45.org

Master-of-Ceremonies Sheldon I. Rappeport, PM mc@sgbf45.org 

Representatives

Masonic Foundation Burton Penn, PM, bpenn@sgbf45.org

Masonic & Eastern Star Home Jerome Bauman, PM, jbauman@sgbf45.org

St. John’s Mite Association Burt Levy, PM, blevy@sgbf45.org